Follow

Selecting a role: Your last select role remembered

If you have more than one ePortfolio role then the next time you log in (after the update) you will see the Select Role page one last time. After this you last used role will be remembered so that the next time you log in you will go straight into that role. Of course you can change role at any time by clicking the Select Role button at the top left of the menu.  When you log out the role being remembered will be the one you last selected.

For trainees who have been in the Foundation ePortfolio and are now routinely using a College ePortfolio this small change will be of particular benefit. If you have both Foundation Clinical and Foundation Educational Supervisor role (with associated trainees) then ensure you are in the correct role following login (and change if necessary).

Select Role button

For trainees who have been in the Foundation ePortfolio and are now routinely using a college ePortfolio this small change will be of particular benefit.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk