Follow

What is the timeout, before you can no longer browse back to the last page?

When completing a form, you have unlimited time to complete the form as long as you are actively typing. Once you stop typing, you will be logged out after 60 minutes (you will see a pop-up message informing you of this). If at any point during the 60 minute window you resume typing the 60 minutes clock will be reset.

Extending this timeout period longer further increases the risk of unauthorized users accessing an account, particularly in public environments.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk